B. KIELER

in-progress key image for a screenprint
B. Kieler
A peep at our Hovercraft booth.
Photo by Mike Goeltzer 
MYSTIC HANDS & KrampusKunstmarktFriday, December 13th, 6pm-10pmHoofprint Workshop2433 S Oakley AveHoofprint Workshop is pleased to present MYSTIC HANDS: new works by twenty artists inspired by Ouija, the “talking board.” On Friday, December 13th—a day of heightened spirits—we celebrate the artist as an intuitive medium, courageously navigating through dark waters to manifest one’s own vision through sheer will and excellent craftsmanship. We’ve even devised some divination tools of our own for your inter-dimensional pleasure. Music, libations, and parlor games in the Lodge—the antidote to your saccharine holiday burnout! Featuring Chicago native and funerary expert Vanessa Dellamorte in her curatorial debut.Grasp at a shadow with us!
 
WITH:Josh Davis http://www.deadmeatdesign.com/
Rachal Duggan http://www.rachalduggan.com/
Andy Gregg http://writlargestudio.com/
Adam Hanson http://dribbble.com/adamhanson
Keith Herzik http://www.gigposters.com/designer/4331_Keith_G_Herzik.html
Alexis Hicks
Raeleen Kao http://raeleenkao.carbonmade.com/
Brittany Kieler http://acageofovulatingfemales.tumblr.com/
Erik Lundquist http://eriklundquistart.com/
Amelia Moore http://www.ameliamoore.com/
AJ Nordhagen http://jimescalante.photoshelter.com/gallery/A-J-Nordhagen/G0000Y3y9rcbOCgk
Joey Potts http://joeypotts.com/
Anthony Principe
Brad Rohloff  http://www.brohloff.me/
Emily Serruto
Kim Shay
Carrie Vinarsky http://carrievinarsky.com/
Summer Violett http://summerviolett.com/
Frank William http://greatlakestattoo.com/frankwilliam/
Ben Zurawski http://www.benzurawski.com/+More
DIVINATION DARTS in the Lodge SOLO CELLO by Leyla I Royale http://www.leylairoyale.comIntroducingKRAMPUSKUNSTMARKTArt, comics, apparel, and handmade wares starting at $20Featuring the artists of MYSTIC HANDS
And Special Guests:Garth Borovicka http://www.garthborovicka.com/Art_and_Design.htmlSanya Glisic http://www.sanyaglisic.com/Ryan Kapp http://www.ryankapp.com/Antonio Panzan Our studio is located in the former West Town Funeral Home in the West Pilsen/Heart of Chicago neighborhood. If you’re hungry before the show, be sure to stop by one of the world-class Italian restaurants located on our block!
We are easily accessible via the Western Pink Line stop, #49 Western bus, and from downtown via the #60 Blue Island/26th bus. Both bus routes offer all-night service. If you’re driving, try the diagonal parking east of Oakley on Coulter just one block south. Call or email for additional directions, or if you have questions of any kind.
hoofprintworkshop@gmail.comwww.hoofprintworkshop.com
AJ holding down our booth at a recent art/craft fair in Milwauke
shop boys